ELEVATE YOUR BUSINESS

Q2 Update Webinar

June 26th, 8 am PT/11 am ET/4 pm GMT

Complete the form to secure your online seat to spend some time with Judy Ash, Chief Marketing Officer, Michael Chandler, Vice President of Product Management, and Justin Lai, Director of Product Management - DM, as they share exciting news about company momentum, product, customer success, and events.


In this 30-minute session, you'll hear:


· Insights on market and company momentum

· Updates on product – what’s new and what’s coming

· Information on customer success and upcoming events


We realize this live session won't work for everyone's calendars and time zones. Be sure to register even if you aren't able to attend live, and we'll send you the recording! 


Register now and be sure to join us June 26th,
8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET,
4:00 pm GMT.

About Certent

Certent, Inc. is a leading provider of software and services for equity compensation and financial disclosure management and reporting. Founded in 2002, Certent serves more than 2,400 public, private, and pre-IPO companies with innovative stock plan management, regulatory compliance and reporting technology. With five global offices, Certent delivers confidence across mission-critical finance and HR processes.

Get in touch     |     www.certent.com