WEBINAR


CERTENT CDM IN ACTION: A LIVE DEMONSTRATION


Join us on March 28th, 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 4:00 pm GMT.

WEBINAR

Join Kevin Beckberger, VP of Global Solutions Engineering and James Glau, Senior Solutions Engineer to learn how you can bring automation, control, and confidence to your company's performance reports.


In this 30-minute webinar, you'll see how you can:


  • Collaborate seamlessly with your team - Control access, coordinate reviews and approvals via workflow, and capture the audit trails and reline comparisons
  • Pull source data directly into report outputs to update in real-time
  • Leverage the power of Microsoft applications including Excel, Word, and PowerPoint 

Register today to save your spot.

Register now and be sure to join us March 28th,
8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET,
4:00 pm GMT.

About Certent

Certent, Inc. is a leading provider of software and services for equity compensation and financial disclosure management and reporting. Founded in 2002, Certent serves more than 2,400 public, private, and pre-IPO companies with innovative stock plan management, regulatory compliance and reporting technology. With five global offices, Certent delivers confidence across mission-critical finance and HR processes.

Get in touch     |     www.certent.com